Las Vegas Quicky

We’re at Todd English’s in Vegas, a trendy restaurant in MGM’s City Center, and we’ve had two positively perfectly dirty martinis…each. And they’re no small things, so we’re both flushed with alcohol and our voices have gotten lower as our heads have come together, the better to hear each other over the noise of the crowd.

You lean into me a bit more and kiss me, firmly, just letting your tongue flick across my lips while putting your hand on my naked calf. Hearing my sigh, you move your mouth across my cheek, my jaw, and to my ear and say, “Go into the bathroom and wait for me.”

Now, we’ve talked about doing this before, so it’s really no surprise, but I’m still thrilled and I get instantly wet as I think about what’s on your mind…the same thing that’s been on mine since you said, “Let’s go to City Center.”

Grabbing my purse I make my way to the uni-sex bathrooms, hoping they’re unoccupied….and they’re not. A woman is brushing her hair at the sink on the ladies’ side and some guy is washing his hands on the men’s. I go to the sink to pretend to check my makeup, ready to drag both of them out if they don’t leave soon. You walk in but don’t look at me, just proceed to the sink and play the game that we’re both playing…the ‘hurry up and get the fuck out of here’ game.

The door is barely shut on their departure when you’re grabbing my hand and dragging me into the larger handicapped stall on the women’s side. I close the door quickly behind me, locking it with a quick flip of my wrist and as I turn around you’ve already dropped your pants and are sitting down, your cock erect.

I approach you and in one fluid motion balance myself with one hand on your shoulder, while moving my dress aside and pulling my panties out of the way with the other to descend on your waiting penis, pulling you into me quickly, hungrily. This has got to be fast and our urgent thrusts are accompanied by attempts to be quiet in case someone else comes in.

Reaching behind me, you grab my ass in both hands and pull me apart a bit more and oh my god, the sensation is amazing! I throw my head back in delight, presenting my neck for you to latch onto with your mouth, but I can’t hold back much longer and I bring my face down to yours to kiss you deeply, moaning into your mouth as I begin to come, shaking in this position as I balance on my heels and your cock.

Feeling my trembling, your own orgasm blasts into me and you throw your head back, trying not to moan too loudly as you come again and again. I think I’ve been whimpering quietly as I came but I don’t care.

Soon enough we’re done and you clean yourself off as I shakily stand, waiting for you to exit so I, too, can clean up. But first, before you leave, you lean into me once more to kiss me deeply and slip a finger into my beyond-wet pussy, bringing your finger to my mouth to taste us as you watch me suck your finger.

“Hurry up, and I’ll get us a table,” you say before leaving me to nearly faint in pleasure.

~Her

One Response to “Las Vegas Quicky”

  1. Cool sexy site…

    I saw this really fine post today….

Leave a comment